View of Lake Michigan

Overall, the stay was perfect. Plenty of room for six adults and one child, a lot of activities in the house to keep individuals busy, and located very close to Lake Michigan and South Haven. A few changes one might want to consider: 1. More lighting in the front room. Seemed a bit dark in the center of the room. 2. The toilet paper holder in the master bedroom is located on the side of the tank, not very accessible. Maybe a free standing holder like the rest of the bathrooms. Again, overall, a very nice stay. We would rent again when traveling in this part of Michigan. Thank you for everything.. 

Reviewed 01/02/2020 

Visit Endless Blue

Completely enjoyable

Our stay at Endless Blue was wonderful. The house was perfect for our family. We will return.

Reviewed 12/08/2019 

Visit Endless Blue

Best Vacation

This place is beautiful. The kitchen is fully stocked. There are a TON of beds. We had 8 adults and there still was extra sleeping space. The hot tub is spacious. Deer running alongside! I have a rule about not going to the sane place twice, but this might be the rule breaker.

Reviewed 11/17/19 

Visit West Winds

Wonderful mom’s weekend

The seven of us had an amazing stay at Endless Blue. Property was clean and communication with owner was top notch! We would stay again or try one of the other Michigandreamvacations sites!

Reviewed 11/11/19 

View Endless Blue

Comfy Autumn Get-A-Way

For our annual "girlfriend's" get away, we stayed in this beautifully furnished and equipped home. Comfy living room for good conversations and Smart TV for late night movie. Comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen. Everything we needed. We plan to come again.

Reviewed 11/05/2019 

View Endless Blue

Absolutely Beautiful

We had a beautiful fall weekend at Pinecrest. The view were breathtaking, the colors were perfect. Photos didn’t do it justice.

Reviewed 10/30/2019 

View Pinecrest

Close to lake.

We loved staying at this beautiful home. Only about a block down the road from a private beach access. The house is stocked inside and out with everything needed. The owners responded quickly when my aunt managed to lock herself out. We enjoyed being so close to the lighthouses, parks, beaches, marinas, Holland, South Haven, St Joseph with the carousel to ride and Silver Beach, Pier Cove, Tunnel Park and Saugatuck. Grilling out on the patio was the perfect way to end an evening, along with a rousing game of dominoes, of course. ☺

10/21/2019 

View Endless Blue

Endless Blue #2

The home was everything Karen said it would be. Plenty of room for everyone, close to all different activities, and a reasonable cost. This was our second year at Endless Blue and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Reviewed 10/14/2019 

View Endless Blue

Very nice property. We stayed with my husband in October.. Romantic, vacation. Thank you so much.

Everything was very nice, we had a great time!

Reviewed 10/14/2019 

View Pinecrest

Great Time

Thanks for the accomodations.....very welcoming and comfortable. Thanks WEST WINDS!

Reviewed 10/13/2019 

View West Winds

Wonderful relaxing weekend

My wife and I did a weekend with 3 other couples and there was more than enough room for all of us. The kitchen has all the utensils, dishes, glassware, etc. we took advantage and served a family meal! Hot tub easily fit all 8 of us. Only minor complaint was that the water pressure in the master shower was a little lacking but nothing that is more personal preference.

Reviewed 10/07/2019

View West Winds

Cute weekend getaway

Nice property tucked away in the woods with a great lakefront view.

Reviewed 10/09/2019

View Pinecrest

Girls Weekend

Very nice clean home - perfect for our girls getaway... Beds were comfortable, kitchen was well stocked, and family room had plenty of seating for all of us. Took the tram down to the lake for a beautiful sunset!

Reviewed 09/30/2019

View Endless Blue

Great place

We had a very nice little weekend get away. Great house, great views, a very nice relaxing time

Reviewed 09/29/2019 

View Endless Blue

Friends weekend getaway

We rented this cottage for an end of some getaway and it was fantastic! The cottage was really cute and clean and the view was pretty. They also sprayed for mosquitoes which was really great, we enjoyed the outdoors worry free. Would definitely recommend this spot!

Reviewed 10/03/2019 

View Pinecrest

Great trip to South Haven

Very clean and nicely kept house with updated beach themed decor. The house had everything we needed. We cooked a few times at the house and it was very accommodating with plates, kitchen utensils etc. Plenty of space for everyone which included 8 people and having 3 bathrooms was great. We utilized the grill and fire pit in the backyard too. We were about 10 minutes from downtown South Haven and were conveniently located near the main road into town. The private beach was nice and right down the block. We're definitely excited to come back next year.

Reviewed 10/03/2019 

View Endless Blue

Wonderful house with great location

The house is exactly as described. Plenty of sleeping space and comfortable bedding with extra blankets, lots of towels with washer and dryer, large deck with lots of chairs and a table, large kitchen with lots of utensils, dishes, and pots and pans. Centrally located within driving distance to South Haven, Saugatuck, Holland and Grand Haven. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed 07/14/2019

View West Winds

Endless Fun at Endless Blue

This property was perfect for our family. We were there with our two adult children, their spouses, and our three granddaughters. The baby had her own room with crib, the older two girls liked the trundle bed, and each couple had their own spacious bedroom. The decor is beautiful - so bright and clean. Loved the kitchen and how it was open to the family space. North Beach was a 10-minute drive south and Oval Beach was a 20-minute drive north. Great location - close to so many restaurants, breweries, and wineries. We had fun on the Saugatuck Dune Ride. We enjoyed walking down the dirt lane every night to watch the spectacular Lake Michigan sunsets. (Due to high lake levels, the stairs to the beach and the tram were both closed.) We also sat around the fire on the patio one night. We would enjoy returning to this home again in the future.

Reviewed 07/13/2019 

View Endless Blue

Fabulous Stay

Great home for my family to stay and enjoy our Michigan vacation. The home was clean and comfortable and much nicer in person. We’re not big beach people so we loved hiking and exploring Allegan County. Enjoyed our time at West Winds.

Reviewed 07/13/2019

View West Winds

Fabulous Stay

Great home for my family to stay and enjoy our Michigan vacation. The home was clean and comfortable and much nicer in person. We’re not big beach people so we loved hiking and exploring Allegan County. Enjoyed our time at West Winds.

Reviewed 07/13/2019

View West Winds

A wonderful house for our group trip

Property was clean, well appointed, and offered everything and more than the listing shows (always nice to exceed expectations!). Property manager/owner was always available via phone or text. The HVAC motor seized while we were there, but an HVAC tech was called immediately by the owner/manager and arrived within 45 minutes to replace the blower motor on a holiday. Very impressive service! Plenty of places for our group of three families (5 kids under 5 years old, and 6 adults) to sleep, hang out, and find sunny or rainy day activities. Close enough for a quick drive to Douglass or Saugatuck, but secluded enough for a quiet secluded wooded retreat. Best of all worlds. The lake is up so high this season from Spring's rains that the beach access at the end of the street was unaccessible, but the hot tub in the back yard more than made up for this! Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed 07/13/2019 

View West Winds

Great little lakehouse

Awesome location right on the water. Very clean. Yard has amazing potential if they landscaped a little bit. Overall, one of our family’s best Michigan vacations yet!

Reviewed 07/07/2019 

View Pinecrest

Great stay at Westwinds!

Westwinds was a great place for family vacation! The house was very nice and clean. Kitchen was well stocked and had anything we could possibly need to fix meals. Beds were all comfy and the playroom was a bonus for our grandchildren. Would definitely stay at Westwinds again!

Reviewed 07/05/2019

View West Winds

The home was beautiful

The owners provided everything we could need. The furnishings were very nice and the beds were comfortable. Most of all the view was spectacular.

Reviewed 07/03/2019

View Pinecrest

Great house for a large family vacation

We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was organized nicely and we had all the information we needed. The communication with the owner was very good leading up to our stay. We had everything we needed in the house. We had plenty of room for 12 of us.

Reviewed 07/01/2019 

View West Winds

Wonderful stay

We enjoyed our stay so much! Thank you! We loved all the different gathering places in the house! The neighborhood was beautifully located! We will rent again.

Reviewed 06/21/2019 

View West Winds

Beautiful home

We stayed for the week with our adult children. We rented bikes & biked the Kal Haven Trail on a gorgeous mid 60ish degree day. Went golfing at the Beeches Golf Club on another day. We ate at Clementines, Cranes, and Maria’s taste of Italy was a great discovery for the week. The house is stocked with everything you need, and whoever made the home binder went above & beyond with all the details! The stairs/tram are out to the beach but they’re working on them & are supposed to be completed around July 4th. We really enjoyed our vacation stay at Endless Blue.

Reviewed 06/21/2019

View Endless Blue

Amazing Property

The property is very well equipped and the layout is really nice. Kitchen is big with everything you need and can think off. Bedrooms are spacious. More than enough bathrooms for guests. There is a separate family’s room downstairs which the kids loved just by a fun toy/ game room. Hugh outdoor space as well. Karen was very responsive and answered all my questions before arriving. We had 6 adults n 6 kids. The property was large enough to accommodate us easily. We all checked out with the feeling that we will be back again. Thank you Karen for everything.

Reviewed 05/29/2019 

View West Winds

Place was great! It was perfect for our family and close to water.

Excellent!

Reviewed 05/30/2019

View West Winds

Loved Endless Blue! The house was beautiful & awesomely located near the lake.

We were four ladies enjoying our annual vacation get away. We have visited different locations each year and would highly recommend South Haven and Endless Blue.

Reviewed 04/19/2019 

View Endless Blue

Absolutely Amazing!

This property is perfect for a large group. It is very spacious and accommodating. The kitchen is beyond fully equipped with everything anyone would need. The beds are very comfortable.

Reviewed 02/26/2019

View West Winds

Wow- pictures do not do this place justice!

We had a wonderful time spending a winter weekend at Karen's place in Fennville. We had 10 girls and the house had plenty of space for us to sleep, lounge around, and get ready. The bedrooms are large, there are plenty of bathrooms, and the place was beautifully decorated. The large island and open living room were perfect for the large group spending time together. Awesome appliances and all the pots, pans, utensils, glasses, mugs, and server-ware you could need. The property is 10-15 minutes from Saugatuck/Douglas and 20 minutes from Holland. We explored those downtown areas and went to wineries in Fennville (5-10 minutes away). Overall we were extremely impressed with the space, the amenities, and the cleanliness- much better than we expected. We would definitely stay here again, even in the summer (lake is right down the street!).

Reviewed 02/11/2019 

View West Winds

Beautiful home with lots of space for our family!

Great place to relax and enjoy time with your family!

Reviewed 01/27/2019 

View West Winds

Contact

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google privacy policy and Terms of Service apply.

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser